Jessica Hurtado

Fullständigt namn: Full name: Jessica Hurtado

Årgång: Age: 24

Smeknamn: Nickname: Gertrude, Ges, Yes (last two are my swedish nicknames)

Yrke: Proffession/career: Florida Sol FC (Women’s League United States, Florida)

Utbildning: Education: Bachelors: Physcial Therapy / Exercise Science

Kör bil: Drive: Lamborghini

Längd: Height: 5’5

Plats i laget: Position in team: Attacking/Defensive center mid

Moderförening: Eralier clubs: World Class Soccer and Florida Sol FC

Andra idrotter: Other sports: Basketball, Tennis

Fotbollsidol: Soccer idiol: Ronaldinho, Messi, Zidane, Marta

Äter helst: Rather eat: Mom’s cooking (rice and beans)

Äter inte: Rather not eat: onions and tomatoes

Motto: Motto/Slogan: Follow your dreams & Hard work will always pay off in the end!

Svag för: Like: Honesty, Loyalty (muscular guys)

Svårt för: Dislike: Don’t talk about it be about it

Sjunger i duschen: Sings in the shower: Nej but I do listen to music in the shower

Favoritprogram: Favourite program: Soccer

Favoritartist: Favourite artist: Messi

På fritiden brukar jag: At my sparetime I: Spontenous Trip/ Traveling

Jag är som lyckligast när: I´m happy when: I’m playing/ watching soccer with good friends and family

Favoritresmål: Favourite destination: Hawaii, St. Thomas

Bästa idrottsminne: Best sportsmemory: Playing in the Olympics

Det vet ni inte om mig: This you don´t know about me: Spanish is my first language, English is my second

Om jag vann 5 miljoner skulle jag: If I won 5 million SEK I would: Save half and donate it or start an international soccer school for the poor.

En person jag vill träffa: A person I´d like to meet: Ronaldinho

Jag klarar mig inte utan: I can´t live without: Soccer

Innan match måste jag: Before game I have to: Listent to music

3 ord om mig själv: 3 words about me: Spontenous, Soccer Freak, Just like to have fun with whatever i’m doing

 

Bad eller skidsemester: Vacation - swim or ski? Swim

Potatis eller pasta: Potatoe or pasta? Pasta

Ordentlig eller slarvig: Orderly or sloppy? Orderly

Målskytt eller framspelare: Score goal or do an assist? Assist & Score goals

Offensiv eller defensiv: Offensive or defensive? Offensive

Morgon eller kväll: Morning or evning? Both

Gräs eller konstgräs: Grass or turf? Grass

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0